Webcast: What's new in Sage 300 2017

August 25th - 2pm ET / August 30th - 1pm ET

What 's New In Sage 300 2017

Webcast: What's new in Sage 300 2017


Sage is hosting a webcast to show the new solution enhancements and connected services for Sage 300.

With this new release, you can benefit from new enhancements in Sage 300c including a new Notes feature to increase business visibility, optimization of inventory forecasting and inventory control with Sage Inventory Advisor Basics, and additional customization options, which allow you to tailor Sage 300c to your own requirements.

In addition, credit card processing has been streamlined in both Sage 300 and Sage 300c, allowing you to now process payments faster with just one click of the mouse, and effortlessly process recurring payments.

Choose from two time/date options:

1) August 25 at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET or

2) August 30 at 10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET

The D&A Team

Register-Now.jpg