Summer Budget Webinar Series for Sage 300


If you are looking to help your organization get ahead this summer, we are partnering with Centage Corporation, a leading provider of budgeting and forecasting software (Budget Maestro™) for small and medium sized businesses, to bring you a summer budget preparation webinar series called "Advances in Budgeting".

The thirty minute sessions will utilize the automated, formula-free Budget Maestro solution to demonstrate emerging best practices and innovative new approaches to common budget and forecast challenges.

For more information or to register for the webinar series visit the registration links provided for each session below.

“Replacing the (Frustrating) Excel® Template" - Be a Finance Pro, Not a programmer
Thursday, July 30th at 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT
Registration Link
– Registration Code “DANDA”

"One is the Loneliest Number of Budget Versions" - It's an Infinite What If World Wednesday, August 12th at 3:00 p.m. EDT / 12:00 p.m. PDT
Registration Link
– Registration Code “DANDA”

"Why P&L Budgeting Isn't Enough" - The Benefits of Automated Balance Sheet Budgeting and Cash Flow Forecasting
Tuesday, August 25th at 1:00 p.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. PDT
Registration Link
– Registration Code “DANDA”

"Budgeting Without the Formula Bar" - Let the Computer Maintain the Model Tuesday, September 8th at 2:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. PDT
Registration Link
– Registration Code “DANDA”

We hope you find this as useful as several of our customers who are now using this solution.

Have a great summer!

Jim